Staff

Wendy Miller Wendy Cornelius-Miller
Director
wendy.cornelius@tsu.edu
713-313-7897
Lavala Norman LaVala Norman
Lead – Nursery Teacher
lavala.norman@tsu.edu
713-313-7870
Crystal West Crystal West
Nursery Teacher
crystal.west@tsu.edu
Samalh Scarbrough Samalh Scarbrough
Education Specialist
samalh.scarbrough@tsu.edu
Michele Courtney Michele Courtney
Nursery Teacher
michele.courtney@tsu.edu
×
PCLL Child Care Rates
Weekly – $125.00
PCLL Reserves the right to change rates, with notice

Hours of Operation
7:30AM – 5:30PM (Fall & Spring)
7:30AM – 5:00PM (Summer Camp)

For More Information, Contact:
Wendy Cornelius, Director
713-313-7897
corneliusw@tsu.edu

LaVala Norman, Administrative Assistant
713-313-7870
lavala.norman@tsu.edu