Legislative Branch

 Two T S U Students walking together with books in hand

Senate Directory-Legislative Office

Dicarlo Warren
Senate Chair, sentatechair@tsu.edu, Sterling Student Center #208

Class senators
Sophomore Class Senator Dallas Hunt Austin Texas, Dallashunt65@gmail.com
Junior class senator Marcus Goree Dallas Texas, mgoree97@gmail.com
Junior class senator Kazhari Ray San Antonio Texas
Graduate school Senator Brey Walker Houston Texas, B.reyia95@gmail.com
Academic senators
Senator of COSET Sade Arnold Houston Texas
Senator of COPHS Autumn Franklin Corpus Christi Texas, autumnfranklin33@gmail.com
Senator of School of Business Vashanti Simmons Freeport Bahamas
Senator Of PAB Amarachukwu Ruth Nwokokoro Houston Texas, ruthamaranwokokoro@gmail.com
Senator Of COE Mariea Hernandez m.hernandez7934@student.tsu.edu
Senator Of SOC Kevin Stewart
Senator of Internal Affairs Kameron Williams Kameronwilliams80@gmail.com
Senator of External Affairs Oscar Dean
Senator of Judicial Affairs Taylor Brock tbrock775@gmail.com
Senator of Academic Affairs Markel Dupree Markel.Dupree300@gmail.com
UPC Senator Jayla Fields J.fields0150@student.tsu.edu
International students Organization Senator Kaelan King k.king4115@student.tsu.edu
×

President
Mr. Marcus Nash

Address
Student Government Association
Sterling Student Center, Room 210
Texas Southern University
3100 Cleburne Street
Houston, Texas 77004

Phone
713-313-7182

Email
sgapresident@tsu.edu