Meet The Team

Home
Home
Home
Meet The Team
Doctor Raphael Moffett Dr. Raphael X. Moffett
Vice President
Student Services
TEL: 713-313-1038
raphael.moffett@tsu.edu
Female Silhouette Placeholder Andreaus Boise
Director
Career Services
TEL: 713-313-7346
andreaus.boise@tsu.edu
Delynn Walker, Senior Executive Administrative Assistant Delynn Walker
Sr. Executive Administrative Assistant
Division of Student Services
TEL: 713-313-6874
FAX: 713-313-7842
walker_dx@tsu.edu
Feloniece Davis Marsaw Feloniece Davis-Marsaw
Executive Director
Health Services & Health Center
University Health Center, Rm. 135
TEL: 713-313-7822
feloniece.davis-marsaw@tsu.edu
Eryka Robinson Eryka M. Robinson
Division Business Administrator
Division of Student Services
TEL: 713-313-6870
eryka.robinson@tsu.edu

Male Silhouette Placeholder Clarence Gibson
Director of Bands
TEL: 713-313-4467
clarence.gibson@tsu.edu
Birtenna Bennett Ms. Birtenna Bennett, MBA
Assistant Dean of Student
Division of Student Services
Sterling Student Life Center, Rm 218
TEL: 713-313-7069
FAX: 713-313-7188
birtenna.bennett@tsu.edu
Yvette Barker Yvette Barker
Director
Residential Life & Housing
TEL: 713-313-7201
yvette.barker@tsu.edu
Mr Shannon Broussard Shannon Broussard
Director
Special Events
TEL: 713-313-7759
shannon.broussard@tsu.edu
Virginia Day Virginia Day
Program Director
TRIO Talent Search / Student Support Services
TEL: 713-313-7485
virginia.day@tsu.edu
Female Silhouette Placeholder Bernadette Smith
Director
University Counseling Center
TEL: 713-313-7800
bernadette.smith@tsu.edu
Female Silhouette Placeholder Deanna Ashley-Lemon
Director of Programs
TRIO Upward Bound
TEL: 713-313-7543
deanna.ashley-lemon@tsu.edu
Kiki Hebert KiKi Hebert
Director
Veteran Affairs
TEL: 713-313-1984
kiki.hebert@tsu.edu