Meet The Team

 

Doctor Raphael Moffett Dr. Raphael X. Moffett
Vice President
Student Services
TEL: 713-313-1038
raphael.moffett@tsu.edu
Male Silhouette Placeholder Chio Sheppard
Assistant Vice President for Student Services
Division of Student Services
TEL: 713-313-1160
chio.sheppard@tsu.edu
Andreaus Boise
Director
Career & Professional Development Center
TEL: 713-313-7346
andreaus.boise@tsu.edu
Delynn Walker, Senior Executive Administrative Assistant Delynn Walker
Sr. Executive Administrative Assistant
Division of Student Services
TEL: 713-313-6874
Delynn.walker@tsu.edu
Feloniece Davis Marsaw Feloniece Davis-Marsaw
Executive Director
Health Services & Health Center
University Health Center
TEL: 713-313-7822
feloniece.davis-marsaw@tsu.edu
Eryka Robinson Eryka M. Robinson
Division Business Administrator
Division of Student Services
TEL: 713-313-6870
eryka.robinson@tsu.edu
Birtenna Bennett Birtenna Bennett, MBA
Assistant Dean of Students
Division of Student Services
TEL: 713-313-7069
birtenna.bennett@tsu.edu
Yvette Barker Yvette Barker
Director
Residential Life & Housing
TEL: 713-313-7201
yvette.barker@tsu.edu
Kala Ellis
Interim Director
Event Services
TEL: 713-313-1015
Kala.Ellis@tsu.edu
Virginia Day Virginia Day
Director
TRIO Talent Search / Student Support Services
TEL: 713-313-7485
virginia.day@tsu.edu
Bernadette Smith Bernadette Smith
Director
University Counseling Center
TEL: 713-313-7800
bernadette.smith@tsu.edu
Deanna Ashley-Lemon
Director of Programs
TRIO Upward Bound
TEL: 713-313-7543
deanna.ashley-lemon@tsu.edu
Kiki Hebert KiKi Hebert
Assistant Director
Veteran Services
TEL: 713-313-1984
kiki.hebert@tsu.edu
Wendy Miller Wendy Cornelius-Miller
Director
Parent Child Learning Lab
TEL: 713-313-7897
wendy.cornelius@tsu.edu
Lena Bean Lena Bean
Program Director
Aging & Intergenerational Resources
Center on the Family
TEL: 713-313-7635
lena.bean@tsu.edu
Sharron Benavides Sharron Benavides
Coordinator
Office of Disability Services
TEL: 713-313-4210
Sharron.Benavides@tsu.edu